Swim Meets

Sat Apr 14

In-Person Registration Event 12-2pm
Woodfield Club House
Start: 12:00 PM

Mon May 14

First After School Practice
Woodfield
Start: 4:30 PM

Thu May 24

No Practice - Last Day of School

Fri May 25

First Morning Practice - TIME TRIALS
Woodfield
Start: 8:30 AM

Mon May 28

No Practice - Memorial Day

Thu May 31

Home Meet vs Dunmoor
Woodfield
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Home Meet vs Dunmoor. Please arrive by 4:15pm.

Fri Jun 1

Fun Friday
Woodfield
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:45 AM

Fun Friday - Come and pick up your ribbons starting at 8:30am. We will have donuts for our competitive swimmers. Free swim from 8:30-10:45am. Lessons are still from 9:15-9:45am.

Mon Jun 4

Home Meet Woodfield vs Dunmoor Take #2
Woodfield
Start: 4:15 PM
Warm-up: 4:25 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Let’s try this again! Woodfield vs Dunmoor take 2! Please arrive at 4:15 ready to swim! Warm-ups will begin around 4:25pm.

Thu Jun 7

Away Meet vs Fall of Autry Mill
Fall of Autry Mill
Start: 5:30 PM

Away Meet vs Fall of Autry Mill. Please arrive by 4:30pm.

Fri Jun 8

Team Picture Day
Woodfield
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

Please arrive on time and picture ready! Photo Ventures will be taking individual/sibling pictures first, then we will take our team photo. Ribbons, donuts, and free swim to follow. Lessons start at 9:15am.

Fri Jun 8

Fun Friday
Woodfield
Start: 9:15 AM
End: 10:45 AM

Fun Friday - Come and pick up your ribbons after pictures at 9:15am. We will have donuts for our competitive swimmers. Free swim from 9:15-10:45am. Lessons are still from 9:15-9:45am

Thu Jun 14

Home Meet vs Nesbit Lakes
Woodfield
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Home Meet vs Nesbit Lakes. Please arrive at 4:30pm.

Add Snippet